Toggle navigation

Book Trailer: Pre-Order LOVE HAS A NAME by Adam Weber

Find a simple yet revolutionary path to loving others, God, and even ourselves by discovering the everyday adventure of entering another person’s story.

Now more than ever, love seems to be absent from our attitudes, words, and actions. We say we love others, but really we don’t. Instead, we’re quick to shake our fists at drivers, judge the stranger who looks strange, and trash the person online who thinks differently than we do. Instead of loving, we hurt, belittle, and overlook people.

But there’s a better way. You see, love has a name, and that name is Jesus.

Jesus didn’t just talk about love generally; instead, he loved people personally—getting face to face with them, listening to their stories, learning their names.

Adam Weber believes this is the secret to love. The chapters of [ … ]

Book Trailer: ENTER WILD by Carlos Whittaker

“Step into a life gripped by a God who calls you into more—more faith, more freedom, and more victory.”—Levi Lusko, pastor and bestselling author

You are meant to receive the abundance God promises here and now. You are not meant to wait until heaven to experience His best. Even in the midst of our broken world’s traumas and trials, you can

• learn to lower the volume of life and truly hear God
• experience what it means to speak God’s Word over yourself for real victory
• discover how to pray His promises instead of praying over the problems

With his trademark blend of humor and transparency, gifted storyteller Carlos Whittaker shares his personal struggle in coping with crippling anxiety—and how the key to his freedom was rediscovering [ … ]

Book Trailer: THE PRAYER OF AGUR by Jay Payleitner

“Learn a simple prayer that will help you find your sweet spot in life.”—Josh McDowell, author of More Than a Carpenter

“Give me neither poverty nor riches, but give me only my daily bread.”
Proverbs 30:8

This simple, unexpected request from a little-known biblical author named Agur is the only prayer in all of Proverbs, and it offers life-changing potential.

Imagine finding new purpose and contentment in your work, personal ministry, and relationships. Open your heart to Agur’s wit and wisdom, and you can learn to

• escape imbalance
• overcome fear of failure and eliminate envy
• joyfully pursue your passions
• reap the eternal rewards of trusting God
• find your personal sweet spot

In our modern, busy lives, embracing balance leads us away from bad decision-making and the emotional cost of trying to do too much [ … ]

Book Announcement: GOD SPEAKS IN WHISPERS by Mark Batterson & Summer Batterson Dailey

Children often begin their faith journey with basic but big questions like How does God speak to me? This charming picture book from the best-selling author of Whisper and his daughter provides a fun and clever answer!

God Speaks in Whispers helps even the youngest readers look for God’s voice in the universe: in creation, as he speaks through his followers, and in the Bible as he speaks through his Word. With a charming rhyme pattern and vivid pictures, Mark and Summer Batterson invite little ones to imagine how God might be showing them love every day, by leaning in close to hear God’s whisper.

Book Trailer: A HIGHER CALLING by Captain Harold and Rachel Earls

The husband and wife behind the popular Earls Family Vlogs share their inspiring love story of how an expedition to climb Mount Everest deepened their faith, strengthened their commitment, and sharpened their vision to make a difference in the world.

As a senior at West Point, Harold Earls dreamed of summiting Mount Everest after graduation and bringing awareness to the issue of PTSD in soldiers and veterans. But as a novice mountain climber and newlywed, could he really leave his wife, Rachel, on the other side of the world to pursue such a dangerous quest? After all, Rachel’s dream was to be a wife and mother. She knew that her husband’s audacious goal might lead to her to give up everything.

A Higher Calling takes us on a beautiful journey [ … ]

Book Trailer: MIDNIGHT MOM DEVOTIONAL by Becky Thompson & Susan K. Pitts

A yearlong book of prayers to bring nightly hope and a sense of connection to mothers who feel alone, from the mother-daughter team behind the Midnight Mom Devotional Facebook page

There is something about a quiet house in the midnight hours that causes stress and anxious thoughts that have been ignored throughout the day to rise to the surface of a mother’s heart. When the world goes still around you, it’s good to know you’re not alone; there are so many other mommas just like you and a God who wants to meet you in the quiet.

What began as a small online prayer ministry to encourage moms in the middle of the night quickly grew into a worldwide prayer movement known as the Midnight Mom Devotional. Now this [ … ]

Blaze of Light by Marcus Brotherton – Book Trailer Video

For fans of Unbroken and Hacksaw Ridge comes the powerful true story of a Medal of Honor recipient who faced more than his fair share of battles—and overcame them through perseverance and faith.

“What Gary Beikirch did to receive his medal is unforgettable—and the story of what he overcame afterward is as big and moving as they come.”—Gary Sinise

After dawn the siege began. It was April 1, 1970, and Army Green Beret medic Gary Beikirch knew the odds were stacked against their survival. Some 10,000 enemy soldiers sought to obliterate the twelve American Special Forces troops and 400 indigenous fighters who stood fast to defend 2,300 women and children inside the village of Dak Seang. For his valor and selflessness during the ruthless siege, Beikirch would be [ … ]

Core 52: Is the Bible the Only Book You Should Be Reading?

Mark Moore, author of the book CORE 52: A Fifteen-Minute Daily Guide to Build Your Bible IQ in a Year, answers the question, “Should we only read the Bible?”

I want to address a specific question that has come up a number of times on the website. The question is this, why would I study another book and not just read the Bible?

It’s a fair question.

The Bible is God’s Word. In fact, the whole purpose of Core 52 is to get you in to the Bible, not to replace the Bible. Buy to answer to the question, we read other books for the same reason we might listen to a sermon at church…because God has gifted certain men and women in the church [ … ]