Toggle navigation

SNEAK PEEK: Be The Hands and Feet by Nick Vujicic

Read the first chapter of Be the Hands and Feet.

Nothing in life is as exciting and satisfying as introducing Jesus to people who have never met him.

New York Times bestselling author and world-renowned motivational speaker Nick Vujicic is known worldwide as the man without arms and legs who personifies a “can do” spirit.  Now in greater detail, he explains how the example of Jesus Christ motivates him to travel and speak broadly because the”good news” of the Gospel is just too good to keep quiet!  Although the world has so many problems, no challenge is too great for the God who promises to move mountains. Using compelling stories from his own experience, Nick shares the heart of his message, the motivation behind all he does, and something that he believes the world needs now more than ever before: [ … ]

VIDEO: THERE IS MORE by Brian Houston Book Trailer

Founder and Global Senior Pastor of Hillsong Church and author of LIVE LOVE LEAD shows how, with God’s power, you can believe and achieve a life that exceeds every earthly expectation. When you surrender control and follow God’s guidance, you become empowered and equipped to do the impossible, reach higher, and go further than you could have ever imagined–giving Him all the glory.

By building our lives around godly principles, surrounding ourselves with wisdom, and living for a cause greater than ourselves, we can effectively live out God’s purposes and have an enduring impact. As Brian Houston has personally discovered, when we depend on Jesus as the source for our identity, our lives can be a lasting legacy that maximize the gifts He has given each of us as unique individuals. There is More is for [ … ]

VIDEO: THERE IS MORE by Brian Houston (Announcement)

Founder and Global Senior Pastor of Hillsong Church and author of LIVE LOVE LEAD shows how, with God’s power, you can believe and achieve a life that exceeds every earthly expectation. When you surrender control and follow God’s guidance, you become empowered and equipped to do the impossible, reach higher, and go further than you could have ever imagined–giving Him all the glory.

By building our lives around godly principles, surrounding ourselves with wisdom, and living for a cause greater than ourselves, we can effectively live out God’s purposes and have an enduring impact. As Brian Houston has personally discovered, when we depend on Jesus as the source for our identity, our lives can be a lasting legacy that maximize the gifts He has given each of us as unique individuals. There is More is for [ … ]

Book Trailer: GIFT BOOKS by Waterbrook

30 Days to Peace, 30 Days to Joy, and The Daily Question make the perfect gifts! Order here: http://bit.ly/2j7WsMD, http://bit.ly/2iAt6Jx, http://bit.ly/2BAMdb4

WaterBrook publishes books that seek to intensify and satisfy a reader’s elemental thirst for a deeper relationship with God.

SNEAK PEEK: ISAIAH’S DAUGHTER by Mesu Andrews

Read the first chapter of Isaiah’s Daughter.

In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah’s household rises to capture the heart of the future king.

Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her a new name–Zibah, delight of the Lord–thereby ensuring her royal pedigree. Ishma came to the prophet’s home, devastated after watching her family destroyed and living as a captive. But as the years pass, Zibah’s lively spirit wins Prince Hezekiah’s favor, a boy determined to rebuild the kingdom his father has nearly destroyed. But loving this man will awake in her all the fears and pain of her past and she must turn to the only One who can give life, calm her fears, and deliver a nation.

SNEAK PEEK: THE DREAM OF YOU by Jo Saxton

Read the first chapter of The Dream of You.

Let’s be honest, the life you lead isn’t what you’ve always dreamt. And maybe the person you’ve become isn’t who you’ve always imagined. Sure, you can clean it up. You can work longer, love harder, and eat better. You can scrub the surface of your life until it gleams and still never address the fact that somehow you lost sight of who you really are and what you’re living for.

Is this the life you were meant to live?

As the child of Nigerian immigrants in the UK, author and speaker Jo Saxton knows firsthand how quickly the world can cause us to doubt our dreams and question who we are. She understands how easily we can exchange our true child-of-God selves for an identity built on lies, guilt, and [ … ]

SNEAK PEEK: THE BUILD by Paul Teutul, Jr.

Read the first chapter of The Build.

The Build reveals the “behind the scenes” story of the popular TV reality series American Chopper for the show’s millions of fans.
Author Paul Teutul, Jr., is arguably the most creative builder of custom “chopper” motorcycles in the world.  His talents were revealed to millions of TV viewers worldwide on American Chopper, as well as later on a spinoff series, American Chopper Senior vs JuniorThe Build gives the reader at Paul Jr.’s life behind the camera, which included volcanic conflict with his father and business mentor, Paul Sr. Using his own story of improbable success as an illustration, Paul Jr. offers insights on how anyone can find and activate often hidden talents.  In a charming, often humorous way, The Build is a rallying cry to unleash God-designed creativity and live life to the fullest.

 

VIDEO: SHAKEN: Young Reader’s Edition by Tim Tebow Book Trailer

Your identity is defined–not by changing circumstances–but an unchanging God!

Whether you’re celebrating an incredible victory or facing life’s biggest disappointment, your response will reveal who you really are.
In this powerful book designed specifically for young Christians, Heisman Trophy winner Tim Tebow provides an intimate look into how he’s been able to face professional triumphs and defeats and still emerge with his faith and identity intact.

 

 

 

 

SNEAK PEEK: 31 Proverbs to Light Your Path by Liz Curtis Higgs

Read the first chapter of 31 Proverbs to Light Your Path.

Take Heart, Beloved.
His Light Is Shining, 
And Your Path Is Clear.
Wherever you are on your journey, here is the wisdom you need for the road ahead. Maybe you’re stuck and want to move forward. Or you feel anxious and long to know what’s next. Or you’re ready for an uplifting reminder that God holds your future in His loving hands.Chosen by hundreds of women as their favorite verses in Proverbs, these thirty-one nuggets of truth reveal how faithfully God honors His promise, “I will instruct you in the way of wisdom and lead you along straight paths” (Proverbs 4:11).Best-selling author Liz Curtis Higgs examines each word with care and adds a sprinkling of humor through her honest stories and personal examples. [ … ]

SNEAK PEEK: SEEING THE UNSEEN by Randy Alcorn

Read the first chapter of Seeing the Unseen.

Let the Hope of Eternity 
Shape Your Life Today

Scripture tells us to fix our eyes on the unseen. Rather than focus on what will fade, we’re encouraged to lock our gaze on things of eternal value. But how exactly can we do that amid the immediate demands of life?

In this expanded edition of his devotional Seeing the Unseen, Randy Alcorn provides 90 inspirational readings that will help you view today through the lens of the eternal.

As we better grasp the realities of the spiritual realm, we gain a clearer perspective on our present life, including things like suffering, happiness, generosity, and peace. This transformative devotional equips you to live with a right view of eternity—one that will shape not just what you believe, but how [ … ]