Toggle navigation


Read the first two chapters of Becoming Us.

From the author of the best-selling Christy Miller and SisterChicks series comes a new book of community, friendship, and tackling the hard things of life with God and loved ones around a table.

Five young moms, including beloved Gunn character Christy Miller, gather to share meals and soon become unlikely best friends. The regular gatherings provide opportunities for the women to reveal their stories, and those life stories endear them to each other. They experience their lives naturally meshing as they raise their children together in community. In Becoming Us the group find ways to challenge, encourage, and help each other become the nurturing mothers they wished they’d had when they were growing up. They unite to be remembered for what they do as moms and not for what was done to them.

Sneak Peek: Spoken For by Robin Jones Gunn and Alyssa Joy Bethke

Say Yes to the Love Story of Your Life

Click here to download chapter one of Spoken For.

A great romance was set in motion before you were born. A relentless Lover is pursuing you, and He has made His intentions clear. He wants you to be His forever. How will you respond to the One who longs for you to be His with your whole heart?

Click here to download chapter one of Spoken For.



SNEAK PEEK: Only You, Sierra by Robin Jones Gunn

Who knew one teenager’s life could be so complicated?

Click here to download chapter one of Only You, Sierra.

Sierra knew she’d face challenges coming home, but she never expected all this. A grandma with Alzheimer’s, a brand-new school, and a random guy in the airport who she can’t seem to get out of her thoughts. Is this what God means when he asks his children to trust?

Click here to download chapter one of Only You, Sierra.


Read the first chapter of the Sierra Jensen Collection, Volume 1.

She’s the bold, free-spirited type. She’s cute, she’s fun, and she’s following God. She’s Sierra Jensen, Christy Miller’s good friend, ready for her junior year of high school! All twelve books in the popular Sierra Jensen series come together in four volumes to reveal the ups and downs of Sierra’s incredible God-led journey!

Volume One: In Only You, Sierra, she’s nervous to be the “new girl” after her family moves to Portland and wonders if meeting Paul in London was only by chance. Just when everything important seems to elude her, all it takes is one weekend In Your Dreams to prove otherwise. But even a vacation doesn’t keep her troubles away in Don’t You Wish. [ … ]