Toggle navigation

NO ONE EVER ASKED Pre-Order!

Pre-Order No One Ever Asked and get:

  • An Advanced Reader Copy before release date!
  • Exclusive Book Club Companion (including Katie’s favorite Book Club recipes and discussion prompts!)
  • An Exclusive video from author Katie Ganshert

Buy a copy and redeem the offer here!

ABOUT THE BOOK

Challenging perceptions of discrimination and prejudice, this emotionally resonant drama for readers of Lisa Wingate and Jodi Picoult explores three different women navigating challenges in a changing school district–and in their lives.

When an impoverished school district loses its accreditation and the affluent community of Crystal Ridge has no choice but to open their school doors, the lives of three very different women converge: Camille Gray–the wife of an executive, mother of [ … ]