Toggle navigation

Wingfeather Saga 4-Book Bundle

Andrew Peterson

Category: Childrens Books

Part of the The Wingfeather Saga Series

About Wingfeather Saga 4-Book Bundle

For the first time ever, enjoy the beloved, bestselling Wingfeather Saga in its entirety with this convenient ebook bundle!

This collection of Andrew Peterson’s Wingfeather Saga includes all four novels: On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness, North! Or Be Eaten, The Monster in the Hollows, and The Warden and the Wolf King.

Janner Igiby, his brother, Tink, and their disabled sister, Leeli, are gifted children as all children are, loved well by a noble mother and ex-pirate grandfather. But they will need all their gifts and all that they love to survive the evil pursuit of the venomous Fangs of Dang, who have crossed the dark sea to rule the land with malice. The Igibys hold the secret to the lost legend and jewels of good King Wingfeather of the Shining Isle of Anniera.
Andrew Peterson’s sweeping saga is full of characters rich in heart, smarts, and courage. It is a tale that children of all ages will cherish, families can read aloud, and readers' groups are sure to enjoy discussing for its many layers of meaning. Each book features interior illustrations from Joe Sutphin, funny footnotes, a map of the fantastical world, inventive appendices, and fanciful line art.

About Andrew Peterson

Andrew Peterson is the bestselling author of the Wingfeather Saga, a singer/songwriter, and the founder of The Rabbit Room, which fosters community through story, art, and music. He and his wife, Jamie, live in Nashville.

Product Details

1520 pages | Published by WaterBrook

On Sale Date: Nov 23, 2021

Trim Size:

Carton Quantity: 0