Toggle navigation

Enter to Win a Copy of GOD OF TOMORROW by Caleb Kaltenbach

Enter to win a copy of Caleb Kaltenbach’s book, God of Tomorrow. We’ll choose one winner at the end of every month!

Enter below!

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Enter between May 15, 2018 and May 15, 2019. One entry per person. Open to legal US residents who are 18 and older. Void where prohibited or restricted by law. See Official Rules below for full details.

Enter Here to Win a Copy of God of Tomorrow!

  • [ … ]

SNEAK PEEK: EAT AT HOME TONIGHT by Tiffany King

Read the first few pages in Eat at Home Tonight.

Founder of the Eat at Home website and family meal-planning wizard Tiffany King shares recipes focused on simplicity, flavor, and healthy balance to help home cooks end every day with an affordable family dinner.

A popular food blogger with 8.5 million page views, Tiffany King’s debut cookbook is crafted for those nights “when life happens.” This is the cookbook to turn to when all hope of a homemade, wholesome dinner seems lost: when the fridge is empty, when it’s already 8pm, when one kid has soccer practice and the other dance, when there’s no time for cleanup because homework has to get done. Just like her blog, King’s book is tirelessly encouraging and realistic. The recipes feature bright vegetables and affordable pantry ingredients. The book, uniquely arranged by “excuses [ … ]

SNEAK PEEK: OURS FOR A SEASON by Kim Vogel Sawyer

Read the first chapter of Ours for a Season.

An Old Order Mennonite couple’s vows and beliefs are challenged in this stirring contemporary novel for fans of Cindy Woodsmall or Shelley Shepherd Gray.

Anthony and Marty Hirschler are part of an Old Order Mennonite community in Pine Hill, Indiana. The couple has grown apart since a doctor confirmed they would never have children. Marty longs to escape the tight-knit area where large families are valued, and the opportunity to do so arises when her childhood friend, Brooke Spalding, resurfaces with the wild idea of rebuilding a ghost town into a resort community. Brooke hires Anthony to help with the construction, drawing the Hirschlers away from Indiana and into her plan, and then finds herself diagnosed with cancer. Moral complications with Brooke’s vision for a casino as part of the [ … ]

SNEAK PEEK: AS THE TIDE COMES IN by Cindy Woodsmall & Erin Woodsmall

Read the first chapter of As the Tide Comes In.

New York Times best-selling author releases her first southern novel, a Steel Magnolias-meets-Sweet Home Alabama story set on St. Simons Island.

When an unthinkable loss sends Tara Abbott’s life spiraling out of control, she journeys from North Carolina to Georgia’s St. Simons Island. Although confused and scared, she hopes to find answers about her past – her life before the years of foster care and raising her two half-brothers as a young adult. Will she find steady ground on the island, surrounded by an eccentric-but-kindhearted group of older women called The Glynn Girls and a determined firefighter? Or will the truth splinter what’s left of her identity into pieces?

SNEAK PEEK: EVERY STEP AN ARRIVAL by Eugene H. Peterson

Read the first few pages of Every Step an Arrival.

Take ninety days and walk through the pages of the Bible with the definitive voice today in Christian spirituality. Eugene Peterson provides brief commentary and challenging thoughts designed to stir the biblical imagination and encourage even the weary believer.

View More From The Blog